ONZE MENSEN

Edith Weersink

edith.weersink@psi-inkoop.nl
06 27 09 31 39

Jan Tempert

jan.tempert@psi-inkoop.nl
06 13 34 24 74

Jesse van de Weerdt

jesse.van.de.weerdt@psi-inkoop.nl
06 83 51 19 91

Anouk Lorist

anouk.lorist@psi-inkoop.nl
06 30 06 82 19

Tim van der Zande

tim.van.der.zande@psi-inkoop.nl
06 21 20 30 07

Demi Möllemann

Junior adviseur

Mireille Ferrageau de St Amand

mireille.ferrageau@psi-inkoop.nl
06 30 06 70 59

Monique Brandwijk

monique.brandwijk@psi-inkoop.nl
06 42 61 51 60

Tania Hoogermolen

tania.hoogermolen@psi-inkoop.nl
038 303 16 22

5 verhalen die elke aanbestedingsadviseur moet lezen
 

Dit moet je weten over aanbesteden
 

close-link